If you wish to restrict the audience’s view to a specific window, select the application from the Window section of thumbnails.
This will display the window in a full-screen mode on the viewer’s display even if the window is not full screen on your display.
Having your application’s window in a reduced-size window is another way to display the application in a zoomed state. The smaller the window is, the more it must be enlarged to fill the viewer’s display.
Keep in mind, there is a practical limit to this trick. At some point, the window becomes too small to be useful. Experiment with various window sizes to see what works best.
Switching to a Different Window
Because you are sharing a single, specific window, if you switch to a different window, the viewers will continue to see your shared window even if the newly selected application’s window covers the shared window. (World record for most times the word “window” was used in a single sentence.)
Minimizing the Shared Window
If you are sharing a single window, and you minimize that shared window, you will see a message in the lower-right informing you that your sharing session has been paused but will return upon restoration of the minimized window.
The viewers will continue to see a “frozen” version of the window as it appeared the moment it was minimized.